National Judicial Academy			
P-849 National Conference of Principal District Judges on			
<b>Court Administration and Management</b> 11 <sup>th</sup> - 12 <sup>th</sup> October, 2014			
Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Allahabad	Mr. Ram Krishna Gautam	District Judge, Banda, UP
2	Allahabad	Mr. Ramesh Tiwari	District Judge, Kannauj UP
	Andhra	Ms. B.S. Bhanumathi	Principal District Judge,
3	Pradesh	Mo. D.O. Dhanamatin	Rajahmundry AP
4	Bombay	Mr. Ashok Bhatkar	Principal District Judge, District Sessions Court, Beed
5	Bombay	Mr. Vilas Dadu Dongre	Principal District Judge, District Court, Latur Maharastra,
6	Bombay	Ms. Jawalkar Mukulika S.	Principal District Judge, District Court, Parbhani
7	Calcutta	Mr. Rabindranath Samanta	District Judge, Coochbehar, WB
8	Chattisgarh	Mr. Ram Prasanna Sharma	District Judge, Raipur
9	Delhi	Mr. Yogesh Khanna	ASJ, Court No.301, Saket District Courts, Delhi
10	Gauhati	Mr. Budi Habung	District & Sessions Judge, District Court Building, Yupia
11	Gujarat	Mr. Ashok M. Dave	Prl. District Judge, District Court Building, Rajmahal, Mehsana,
12	Gujarat	Mr. Vireshkumar B. Mayani	Principal District Judge, District Court, Porbandar Gujarat
13	Gujarat	Ms. Susan Valentine Pinto	Principal District Judge, Nyaymandir, Raopura, Vadodara
14	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. Chaman Lal Kochhar	District & Sessions Judge, Una Dist. HP
15	Jharkhand	Mr. Om Prakash Pandey	Principal District Judge, Sahibganj, Jharkhand
16	Karnataka	Ms. Uma M.G.	District Judge, District Court Complex, Bangalore
17	Karnataka	Ms. S. Mahalaxmi Nerale	District Judge, Bagalkot, Karnataka
18	Kerala	Mr. Bhaskaran V.	Principal District Judge, Kozhikode, Kerala State
19	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Yogesh Kumar Songaria	District Judge, Harda, MP
20	Madhya Pradesh	Ms. Anjuli Palo	District & Sessions Judge, Shivpuri, MP
21	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Tripathi Krishna Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Panna MP
22	Madras	Mr. S. Kumaraguru	Principal District Judge, Cuddalore
23	Madras	Mr. Velmurugan P.	Chief Judge, Pondicherry
24	Madras	Mr. P. Rajamanickam	Principal District Judge, Chengalpattu
25	Orissa	Mr. Krushna Chandra Rath	District Judge, Nuapada, Orissa
26	Patna	Ms. Gita Verma	Registrar, State Commission Consumer Protection, Patna
27	Patna	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Malik	Principal Judge, Civil Court, Madhepura, Bihar
28	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Balwinder Singh Sandhu	District Judge, Pathankot
29	Punjab & Haryana	Mr. Lalit Batra	District Judge, District & sessions Court, Kurukshetra
30	Rajasthan	Mr. Satish Kumar Sharma	District & Sessions Judge, Court Campus, Jodhpur, Rajasthan,